Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Fall Fling

Upcoming Wed, Nov 10 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Woodwinds
29 Schoolground Road,
Branford, CT 06405

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - OS Rotary Golf Classic Register 8:30 am to 10:00 am

Completed Thu, Oct 7, 2021 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Fox Hopyard Golf Club
1 Hopyard Road,
East Haddam, CT 06423

Registration 9:45 am | Shotgun Start at 11:00 am | Lunch & Dinner Included

Completed Thu, Sep 9, 2021 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Whitney Farms Golf Course
175 Shelton Road,
Monroe, CT 06468

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - OS Rotary Golf Classic Register 8:30 am to 10:00 am

Completed Thu, Aug 19, 2021 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Fox Hopyard Golf Club
1 Hopyard Road,
East Haddam, CT 06423

Service Above Self Awards Hosted by the North Branford Rotary Club

Completed Thu, Jun 10, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Woodwinds
29 Schoolground Road,
Branford, CT 06405

Monday, June 7, 2021 - 10:30 am Registration | 12:00 pm Shotgun & Box Lunch | 5:00 pm Dinner & Aw...

Completed Mon, Jun 7, 2021 10:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Great Neck Country Club
28 Lamphere Road,
Waterford, CT 06385

District Conference Thursday, June 3, 2021 | Virtual Doors Open at 6:45 pm | Service at 7:00 pm

Completed Thu, Jun 3, 2021 6:45 PM (EDT)
Venue: District 7980 Interfaith Celebration of Service & Remembrance
ONLINE wifi

Comedy for Rotary, live online Feb. 12 at 7 p.m. Featuring Sam Morril and Moody McCarthy

Completed Fri, Feb 12, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Virtual Event (Zoom)
ONLINE wifi

Friday, February 12th at 7:00

Completed Fri, Feb 12, 2021 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Virtual event
ONLINE wifi

by Year